• مرحباً بكم في معهد جائزة الشرق الأوسط للتميز

    أود في البداية أن أتوجه بخالص الشكر والتقدير للقادة، وصنّاع القرار، والمثقّفون والخبراء، ولكل الداعمين لمسيرتنا المعرفية والتنموية طوال التسعة عشر عاماً الماضية، وبهذه المناسبة يتشرف معهد جائزة الشرق الأوسط للتميز بتقديم خالص الشكر والتقدير لكم ولمؤسساتكم على دعمكم المتواصل للإنجازات والإبداعات التي تسعى إلى بناء ثقافة التميز، والإرتقاء بأداء المؤسسات الحكومية والخاصة في المنطقة وتطوير القيادات وخاصة المستقبلية.

    للمزيد
  • نبذة

    ساهم معهد جائزة الشرق الأوسط للتميز على مدى السنوات الماضية في المساهمة بدور حيوي في تطوير المعارف والخبرات منطلقاً من رؤية واضحة في تطويرالمجتمع، فضلاً عن ترسيخ أسس التميز والتنافسية في المؤسسات وقياداتها، وذلك عبر تسليط الضوء على الإنجازات وتكريم أفضل الممارسات، والمساهمات المتميزة من القادة، وصنّاع القرار، والتنفيذيين، والمؤسسات. ومدى إلتزامهم في السعي لبناء وترسيخ الفكر القيادي وثقافة التميز والإبتكار

    للمزيد
  • أهمية التكريم

    يكتسب موضوع التكريم أهميته خاصة بالنسبة للمكرمين من القيادات التنفيذية والمؤسسات، كونه تكريم من مؤسسة تقوم بالبحوث والدراسات الميدانية في أروقة المؤسسات الحكومية والخاصة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط، والتعرف على أفضل الإنجازات القيادية والإبداعية المتميزة المبنية على علم الإدارة الحديث والإقتصاد المعرفي وذلك لتكريم القادة، وصنّاع القرار، وكبار التنفيذيين في القطاعين الحكومي والإقتصادي، والإحتفاء بهم إنطلاقاً من رؤيتهم الثاقبة ولأهمية

    للمزيد
  • إستشارات

    يقدم معهد جائزة الشرق الأوسط للتميز كافة الخدمات والإستشارات التنظيمية للمؤسسات الحكومية والخاصة والتي تود تنظيم برامج جوائز التكريم الخاصة بها، وتطوير المعايير، وإجراءات الترشيح، وكيفية تطوير إستيراتيجيات التسويق، فضلاً عن الإدارة المتميزة لحفل التكريم.ويقوم المعهد بتزويد المؤسسات بهذه المتطلبات وفقاً لأحدث الإتجاهات والرؤى العالمية في هذا المجال، وذلك بالإعتماد على أحدث الطرق التنظيمية المتطورة والمتطابقة مع المعايير العالمية

    للمزيد
  • برامج تدريبية

    تعزيزاً ومساهمة في التطوير والإرتقاء بالتنمية الإقتصادية والمؤسسية للقطاعين الحكومي والخاص بالمنطقة، يقوم معهد جائزة الشرق الأوسط للتميز بتقديم وتنظيم برامج، وندوات تعريفية، وورش عمل تدريبية حول كيفية تنظيم وتطوير برامج الجوائز الخاصة بالمؤسسات، وكيفية الإعتماد على الخبراء في مجال التقييم والتحكيم، وكل من لديهم مساهمة كبيرة في إدارة الجودة والمعرفة والتميز المؤسسي والإبداعي.كما يقوم معهد جائزة الشرق الأوسط للتميز بتوفير

    للمزيد
  • الرعاية

    تماشياً مع تطلعات المؤسسات لتحقيق التميز التسويقي والإعلامي المؤسسي، ونشر ثقافة الترويج المؤسسي والخدماتي، يتيح هذا العرض لمؤسستكم الإستفادة من المميزات التسويقية لكي تكون جزءاً من الحدث، كما تعطيكم الفرصة لإظهار مدى الدعم لتطوير ثقافة التميز والجودة، والتواصل بشكل فعّال مع المجتمع. دعماً لرؤية القيادة العليا في المنطقة لتحقيق أفضل الإنجازات.فرصة لإستعراض خدمات ومنتجات مؤسستكم وتجاربكم الناجحة.

    للمزيد
 
المعهد و20 عاماً من التميز

Awards Institute
Middle East Excellence Awards Institute Established Since: January 1, 1995   00:00:00:

More Events
  • Welcome to Awards Institute

    I would like to take this opportunity to extend a warm and sincere welcome to the leaders, decision-makers, intellectuals and experts, and all the supporters and other counterparts, who have supported us immensely throughout, and have been with us for eighteen years. On this occasion, on behalf of The Middle East Excellence Awards Institute, I would like to express my gratitude towards all organizations

    Read More
  • Profile

    The Middle East Excellence Awards Institute, for the past 21 years, has been focusing on the merits of excellence and honoring the best practices, outstanding and excellent contribution of leaders and organizations for their commitment in the pursuit of leadership, excellence, innovation, in Government and Business sectors and who have made significant difference to the growth and development of regional and global economy.

    Read More
  • Importance of Honoring

    The Middle East Excellence Awards Institute, committed to recognizing and honoring excellence, recognizes leaders and their contributions by honoring the individual's and organizations' leadership success, whose accomplishments have made significant differences to the remarkable growth and development of the regional and global economy. The awards build credibility and offer massive media coverage that increases the visibility

    Read More
  • Consultancy

    The Middle East Excellence Awards Institute provides consultancy services to government and business organization that wish to organize their own award programs. The consultation services include the development of standards and procedures, research, marketing and general administration management and the ceremony event management. The consultation services also include, venue sourcing, devising event themes

    Read More
  • Awards Training Programs

    The Middle East Excellence Awards Institute follows the latest and modern trends of professional event management in providing organizations the vital and essential knowledge of in-house award programs and other initiatives. The institute initiates various seminars, induction, and training workshops that train private and public sector organizations in conducting awards ceremonies that contribute to the upgrading of economic development.

    Read More
  • Sponsorship

    The Middle East Excellence Awards Institute offers excellent sponsorship opportunities for organizations aspiring to achieve tremendous success in term of media exposure and marketing. The opportunity provided by the institution will give you a chance to be a part of the event and to take maximum advantage of the marketing features of the event, to support a culture of excellence and quality and to communicate effectively with the community.

    Read More
Awards Institute 21 Years History
LiveZilla Live Chat Software